xmlns="http://www.sitemaps.org/schemas/sitemap/0.9" http://www.gites-damejouanne.com/ ; rel="alternate"; hreflang="en">

General conditions of sale

SPECIAL RESERVATION TERMS
Direct accommodation
Country cottages
General conditions of sale of the reservation of cottage in direct hire contract
Article 1: this booking contract is reserved for the exclusive use of the booking of a stay in a cottage.
In no event shall M or Mrs DURY Alain cannot held liable in the event of use of its contracts by third parties or for purposes other than tourism.

Article 2 - length of stay: the client signing the present contract concluded for a fixed term may not under any circumstances avail themselves of a any right to maintain the premises at the end of the stay.
Article 3 - conclusion of the contract: the reservation becomes effective when the client will sent the owner a deposit of 50% of the total amount of the price of the stay and a copy of the contract signed before the date specified in the contract. A second copy is to be retained by the client.
The contract concluded between the parties to this deed cannot in no case partially same benefit to third parties, natural persons or legal entities, unless agreed in writing by the owner.
Any infringement of this last paragraph would be likely to result in immediate termination of the stay to the wrongs of the customer, the price of the stay permanently forfeited to the owner.

Article 4 - cancellation by the customer: any cancellation must be notified by registered letter to the owner
a / cancellation before arrival in places:
the deposit remains acquired to the owner. It may request the balance of the amount of the stay if the cancellation occurs less than 30 days before the date of entry into the site.

If the client does not occur within 24 hours following the arrival date specified in the contract, this contract becomes void and the owner may dispose of his cottage. The deposit remains also acquired the owner requesting the balance of the stay.
b / If the stay is shortened, the price of the stay remains acquired to the owner. It shall be made to any refund.

Article 5 - cancellation by the owner: owner reverse to the client all monies paid.
Article 6 - arrival: the customer must present the precise day and time indicated on the contract. In case of late or delayed arrival, the client must notify the owner.
Article 7 - payment of the balance: the balance of the price of the stay is paid to the entry in the places.
Article 8 - Inventory: an inventory is prepared in common and signed by the client and the owner or his representative on arrival and departure of the cottage. This inventory is the only reference in case of dispute concerning the State of play.
The State of cleanliness of the cottage to the arrival of the client should be found in the State of the premises. The cleaning of the premises is the responsibility of the client during the stay and before his departure. The amount of any costs of household is established on the basis of calculation mentioned in the descriptive file.

Article 9 - deposit of guarantee or surety: the arrival of the client, a deposit whose amount is indicated in this contract is requested by the owner. After the contradictory state of the output, this deposit is refunded, after deduction of the cost of rehabilitation of the premises if degradations were found.
In the event of early departure (prior to the time indicated on the contract) preventing the establishment of the State of play the day of the departure of the client, the security deposit is returned by the owner within a period not exceeding one week.
Article 10 -use of places: the customer must ensure the peaceful character of the House and make use of it in accordance with the destination places.
Article 11 - capacity: this contract shall be established for a maximum capacity of people. If the number of clients exceeds capacity, the owner may refuse additional persons. Any modification or termination of the contract will be considered at the initiative of the client.
Article 12 - animals: the contract specifies whether the client can or not thinking in the company of a pet. In the event of non-compliance with this clause by the client, the owner can deny site access to the animals. In this case, any modification or termination of the contract will be considered at the initiative of the client.
Article 13 - insurance: the customer is responsible for any damages arising out of the fact. Required to be insured under a contract of insurance type resort to these various risks.
Article 14: payment of expenses: at the end of stay, the client must pay to the owner, the charges not included in the price of the stay.
Their amount is established on the basis of calculation mentioned in this contract and on the sheet, and proof is given by the owner.

Conditions Générales de vente

CONDITIONS PARTICULIERES DE RESERVATION
Hébergements en location directe 
Gîtes ruraux

Conditions générales de vente du contrat de réservation de gîte rural en location directe
Article 1 : Ce contrat de réservation est réservé à l'usage exclusif de la réservation d'un séjour en gîte rural.
En aucun cas , M ou Mme DURY Alain ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en cas d'utilisation de ses contrats par des tiers ou à des fins autres que touristiques.

Article 2 - durée du séjour : Le client signataire du présent contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d'un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux à l'issue du séjour.
Article 3 - conclusion du contrat : La réservation devient effective dès lors que le client aura fait parvenir au propriétaire un acompte de 50 % du montant total du prix du séjour et un exemplaire du contrat signé avant la date indiquée au contrat. Un deuxième exemplaire est à conserver par le client.
Le contrat conclu entre les parties au présent acte ne peut en aucun cas bénéficier même partiellement à des tiers, personnes physiques ou morales, sauf accord écrit du propriétaire.
Toute infraction à ce dernier alinéa serait susceptible d'entraîner la résiliation immédiate du séjour aux torts du client, le prix du séjour restant définitivement acquis au propriétaire.

Article 4 - annulation par le client : Toute annulation doit être notifiée par lettre recommandée au propriétaire
a/ annulation avant l'arrivée dans les lieux :
l'acompte reste acquis au propriétaire. Celui-ci pourra demander le solde du montant du séjour, si l'annulation intervient moins de 30 jours avant la date d'entrée dans les lieux.

Si le client ne se manifeste pas dans les 24 heures qui suivent la date d'arrivée indiquée sur le contrat, le présent contrat devient nul et le propriétaire peut disposer de son gîte. L'acompte reste également acquis au propriétaire qui demandera le solde du séjour.
b/ si le séjour est écourté, le prix du séjour reste acquis au propriétaire. Il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement.

Article 5 - annulation par le propriétaire : Le propriétaire reverse au client l'intégralité des sommes versées.
Article 6 - arrivée : Le client doit se présenter le jour précisé et l'heure mentionnée sur le présent contrat. En cas d'arrivée tardive ou différée, le client doit prévenir le propriétaire.
Article 7 - règlement du solde : Le solde du prix du séjour est versé à l'entrée dans les lieux.
Article 8 - état des lieux : Un inventaire est établi en commun et signé par le client et le propriétaire ou son représentant à l'arrivée et au départ du gîte. Cet inventaire constitue la seule référence en cas de litige concernant l'état des lieux.
L'état de propreté du gîte à l'arrivée du client devra être constaté dans l'état des lieux. Le nettoyage des locaux est à la charge du client pendant le séjour et avant son départ. Le montant des éventuels frais de ménage est établi sur la base de calcul mentionnée dans la fiche descriptive.

Article 9 - dépôt de garantie ou caution : A l'arrivée du client, un dépôt de garantie dont le montant est indiqué au présent contrat est demandé par le propriétaire. Après l'établissement contradictoire de l'état des lieux de sortie, ce dépôt est restitué, déduction faite du coût de remise en état des lieux si des dégradations étaient constatées.
En cas de départ anticipé (antérieur à l'heure mentionnée sur le présent contrat) empêchant l'établissement de l'état des lieux le jour même du départ du client, le dépôt de garantie est renvoyé par le propriétaire dans un délai n'excédant pas une semaine.
Article 10 - utilisation des lieux : Le client devra assurer le caractère paisible du gîte et d'en faire usage conformément à la destination des lieux.
Article 11 - capacité : Le présent contrat est établi pour une capacité maximum de personnes. Si le nombre de clients dépasse la capacité d'accueil, le propriétaire peut refuser les personnes supplémentaires. Toute modification ou rupture du contrat sera considérée à l'initiative du client.
Article 12 - animaux : Le présent contrat précise si le client peut ou non séjourner en compagnie d'un animal domestique. En cas de non respect de cette clause par le client, le propriétaire peut refuser l'accès des lieux aux animaux. Dans ce cas, toute modification ou rupture du contrat sera considérée à l'initiative du client.
Article 13 - assurances : Le client est responsable de tous les dommages survenant de son fait. Il est tenu d'être assuré par un contrat d'assurance type villégiature pour ces différents risques.
Article 14 : paiement des charges : En fin de séjour, le client doit acquitter auprès du propriétaire, les charges non incluses dans le prix du séjour.
Leur montant s'établit sur la base de calcul mentionnée sur le présent contrat et dans la fiche descriptive, et un justificatif est remis par le propriétaire.                                                                                                                                                                                   
RETOUR